Colectivul disciplinei

Prof. Univ. Dr. Habil. Benedek Imre – Sef de disciplina, E-mail: imre.benedek@umfst.ro; imrebenedek@yahoo.com

Prof. Univ. Dr. Habil. Benedek Theodora - E-mail:theodora.benedek@umfst.ro; theodora.benedek@gmail.com

Sef lucr. Dr. Chitu Monica - E-mail:monica.chitu@umfst.ro; iuliachitu@yahoo.com

Sef lucr. Dr. Kovacs Istvan - E-mail:istvan.kovacs@umfst.ro; kov_istvan@yahoo.com

Sef lucr. Dr. Rat Nora - E-mail:nora.rat@umfst.ro; ratnora@gmail.com

Asis univ. Dr. Opincariu Diana - E-mail: diana.opincariu@umfst.ro; diana.opincariu@yahoo.ro

Asis univ. Dr. Mester Andras - E-mail: andras.mester@umfst.ro; andras.mester@yahoo.com

Asis univ. Dr. Hodas Roxana - E-mail: roxana.hodas@umfst.ro; roxana.hodas@yahoo.ro

Asis univ. Dr. Rodean Ioana - E-mail:ioana.rodean@umfst.ro; ioana_patricia91@yahoo.com

Contact